SWISS QUALITY

The vapman is a Swiss product. Its development and production have been in line with the traditional values of Swiss industry, with the highest demands regarding quality, reliability and precision. We put the greatest possible value on the satisfaction of our customers.

Bienne – the city of watches
Our manufacturing base is in Bienne, a city at the centre of the Swiss watch industry. Bienne has longstanding traditions and its experience and care in working with high-quality materials is something that cannot be bettered anywhere in the world. With the world-renowned watch companies Omega, Rolex and Swatch, Bienne is one of the most important centres of watch-making on the globe. It is the ideal environment for a workshop that deals with very small components and works to the highest quality standards.

Switzerland as a business location
Reliability, punctuality, and politically and economically stable – Switzerland is proud of these qualities. Because the country has no raw materials of its own, research and development are of particular importance here. No other country in the world invests as much per capita in basic research and new technologies.

The vapman is a classical example of truly Swiss innovation, combining exact planning, exceptional materials and precise handiwork. Convince yourself of our quality and our service.

SWISS QUALITY

Der vapman ist ein Schweizer Produkt. Entwicklung und Produktion verlaufen im Einklang mit den traditionellen Werten der schweizerischen Industrie, mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision. Wir legen grössten Wert auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Uhrenstadt Biel
Unsere Manufaktur hat ihren Sitz in der Uhrenstadt Biel. Die hier vorherrschende Tradition, die Erfahrung und die Sorgfalt bei der Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien sucht weltweit ihresgleichen. Mit den weltbekannten Uhrenmarken Omega, Rolex und Swatch zählt Biel zu den bedeutendsten Uhrenstädten der Welt. Die ideale Umgebung für einen Handwerksbetrieb, der mit sehr kleinen Komponenten arbeitet – und höchstem Qualitätsanspruch.

Wirtschaftsstandort Schweiz
Zuverlässigkeit, Pünktlichkeit, politische und wirtschaftliche Stabilität: Die Schweiz ist stolz auf diese Eigenschaften. Weil das Land über keinerlei Rohstoffe verfügt, sind Forschung und Entwicklung von ganz besonderer Bedeutung. Kein anderer Staat der Welt investiert pro Kopf so viel in Grundlagenforschung und neue Technologien.

Der vapman ist ein klassisches Beispiel für eine echt schweizerische Innovation: exakte Planung, hervorragende Materialien und präzise Handarbeit. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Qualität und unserem Service.